Gemeinde-Obergoms-Gemeinderat-2017

Der Gemeinderat 2017 - 2020

Christian-Imsand

Christian Imsand

Gemeindepräsident
Finanzen
Allgemeine Verwaltung
Personal
Energie christian.imsand@obergoms.ch
Florian-Hallenbarter

Florian Hallenbarter

Vizepräsident
Schule / Erziehung
Land- / Forstwirtschaft
Wahlen / Abstimmungen florian.hallenbarter@obergoms.ch
Daniel-Garbely

Daniel Garbely

Gemeinderat
Tourismus
Fürsorge / Soziales / Gesundheit
Jugend / Sport / Freizeit daniel.garbely@obergoms.ch
Patric-Zimmermann

Patric Zimmermann

Gemeinderat
Werkhof / Personal
Schneeräumung
Wasser / Abwasser / Kehricht
Hangare Flugplatz
Friedhof patric.zimmermann@obergoms.ch
Reinhard-Imoberdorf

Reinhard Imoberdorf

Gemeinderat
Bauwesen / Raumplanung
Öffentliche Bauten / Anlagen
Sicherheit reinhard.imoberdorf@obergoms.ch
Gemeinde-Obergoms-Mitarbeiter-2017

Gemeindemitarbeiter Verwaltung

Daniel-Biderbost

Daniel Biderbost

Gemeindeschreiber
+41 27 974 12 02 daniel.biderbost@obergoms.ch
Uschi-Schnydrig

Uschi Schnydrig

Gemeindeschreiberin Stv.
+41 27 974 12 00 uschi.schnydrig@obergoms.ch
Andre-Imoberdorf

André Imoberdorf

Finanzen und Steuern
+41 27 974 12 03 andre.imoberdorf@obergoms.ch
Gemeinde-Obergoms-Mitarbeiter-Werkhof-2017

Gemeindemitarbeiter Werkhof

Marco-di-Lallo

Marco di Lallo

Gemeindevorarbeiter
Stefan-Biderbost

Stefan Biderbost

Gemeindevorarbeiter Stv.
Marco-Imoberdorf

Marco Imoberdorf

Gemeindearbeiter

Bauverwaltung

4J4A6181

Philipp Imstepf

Bauverwalter
+41 79 449 48 78 bauverwaltung@obergoms.ch

SCHALTER-ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

Kanzlei Obergesteln
Montag & Dienstag
08:30 - 11:30 Uhr
Mittwoch - Freitag
13:30 - 15:30 Uhr

TELEFONISCHE AUSKUNFT

Montag - Freitag
08:00 - 11:30 Uhr
13:30 - 17:00 Uhr


+41 27 974 12 00

PIKETT-NUMMER WERKHOF

+41 79 174 92 69